Find your local distributor for Food

Sisterna maintains a sales and promotion distribution network througout Europe and the US.
These exclusive distributors are frequently trained and updated with the last developments and can thus provide technical help alongside the standard things such as brochures, samples and products. 

If you don't find a distributor in your region below, please contact our main office in The Netherlands for support via the contact form below.

Sisterna Head Office:

Belder 30A
4704 RK Roosendaal
The Netherlands

T: +31 (0) 165 524 730
E: info@sisterna.com

Your local distributor:

INGREDIS US
Philip Mangold
5 Chandler Court Plainsboro
08536 New York
United States of America
T: +17327816717

Brenntag LU

Mrs. Stefanie Camerlynck
Nijverheidslaan 38
8540 Deerlijk
Luxembourg
T: 3256788273
E: stefanie.camerlynck@brenntag.be
W: www.brenntag.be

BARENTZ GIDA VE KIMYA TIC. LTD. STI.

Mr. Murat Kaya
Yeşilköy Mah. Atatürk Cad. No:12 EGS Blokları B-3 Blok K:3 D:166
34149 Yeşilköy
Turkey
T: + 90 (0) 212 465 80 55
E: Murat.Kaya@barentz.com.tr
W: www.barentz.com.tr

BRENNTAG HRVATSKA D.O.O Croatia

Mr. Viktor Saftic
Radnička cesta 173p
10000 Zagreb
Croatia
T: +38512410047
E: viktor.saftic@brenntag.hr
W: www.brenntag.hr

KEMI-INTRESSEN Sweden

Ola Brostrom
Vretenvägen 13
SE-171 54 Solna
Sweden
T: +4686296347
E: ola.brostrom@nordmann.global
W: www.kemiintressen.com

AZELIS UK

Catherine Johnson
Foxholes Business Park John Tate Road
SG13 7YH Hertfordshire
United Kingdom
T: +441992825555
E: Catherine.Johnson@azelis.co.uk
W: www.azelis.com

Ingredis CA


5 Chandler Court Plainsboro
08536 New York
Canada
T: 1 732-781-6717
E: pmangold@ingredisus.com
W: www.ingredisus.com

INGREDIS US

Philip Mangold
5 Chandler Court Plainsboro
08536 New York
United States of America
T: +17327816717
E: pmangold@ingredisus.com
W: www.ingredisus.com

BRENNTAG NL

Stefanie Camerlynck
Industrieweg 1
1231 KG Loosdrecht
The Netherlands
T: +3256788273
E: stefanie.camerlynck@brenntag.be
W: www.brenntag.nl

DKSH MARKETING SERVICES SPAIN, S.A.U.

Imma Martinez
Santaló 152-154, bajos
08021 Barcelona
Spain
T: +34 93 240 2222
E: imma.martinez@dksh.com
W: www.DKSH.com

DKS CO. LTD.

S. Takeuchi
8th & 9th Floor Yaesuguchi Daiei Building
Tokyo 104-0031 1-3-1 Kyobashi, Chuo-ku
South America
T: +81332750569
E: s.takeuchi@dks-web.co.jp
W: www.dks-web.co.jp

DKS CO. LTD.

S. Takeuchi
8th & 9th Floor Yaesuguchi Daiei Building
Tokyo 104-0031 1-3-1 Kyobashi, Chuo-ku
South Africa
T: +81332750569
E: s.takeuchi@dks-web.co.jp
W: www.dks-web.co.jp

BRENNTAG HRVATSKA D.O.O

Viktor Saftic
Radnička cesta 173p
10000 Zagreb
Slovenia
T: +38512410047
E: viktor.saftic@brenntag.hr
W: www.brenntag.hr

NORDMANN SLOVAKIA, SPOL. S R.O.

Gabriel Pogan
Nám SNP 15
SK-81101 Bratislava
Slovakia
T: +421 915 742 877
E: gabriel.pogan@nrc-slovakia.sk
W: www.nrc-slovakia.sk

HEMO INZINERING RS


ul. Metodija Shatorov Sharlo br. 23/5
1000 Skopje, Macedonia
Serbia
T: +38922460242
E: sales@hemo.com.mk
W: www.hemo.com.mk

DKS CO. LTD.

S. Takeuchi
8th & 9th Floor Yaesuguchi Daiei Building 1-3-1 Kyobashi, Chuo-ku
Tokyo 104-0031 Tokyo, Japan
Russia
T: +81 3 3275 0569
E: s.takeuchi@dks-web.co.jp
W: www.dks-web.co.jp

NORDMANN ROMANIA S.R.L.

Andrei Perjun
Str. Ion Campineanu Nr. 11, Sector 1
RO-10031 Bucuresti
Romania
T: +40 21 311 18 48
E: andrei.perjun@nrc.ro
W: www.nrc.ro

DKSH PORTUGAL, UNIPESSOAL, LDA.

Mrs. Catarina Carvalho
Rua da Lionesa 446, Espaço C23
4465-671 MATOSINHOS
Portugal
T: +351 229 397 366
E: catarina.carvalho@dksh.com
W: www.DKSH.com

NORDMANN POLSKA SP. Z O.O.

C. Filipek
ul. Królowej Marysieńki 90
02-954 Warszawa
Poland
T: +48 22 651 74 14, +48 661 03 97 27
E: c.filipek@nrc.pl
W:

KEMI-INTRESSEN

Ola Brostrom
Vretenvägen 13
SE-171 54 Solna
Norway
T: +4686296347, +46 702 68 89 99
E: ola.brostrom@nordmann.global
W: www.kemiintressen.com

HEMO INZINERING


ul. Metodija Shatorov Sharlo br. 23/5
1000 Skopje, Macedonia
Bulgaria
T: +38922460242
E: sales@hemo.com.mk
W: www.hemo.com.mk

BRENNTAG N.V.

Stefanie Camerlynck
Nijverheidslaan 38
8540 Deerlijk
Belgium
T: +3256788273, +32 475 95 69 07
E: stefanie.camerlynck@brenntag.be
W: www.brenntag.be

BANG & BONSOMER LITHUANIA

Jurate Podeliene
J. Basanaviciaus 31 – 6,
03109 VILNIUS
Lithuania
T: +370 698 430 51, +370-5 2622887
E: jurate.podeliene@bangbonsomer.lt , darija.rokaityte@bangbonsomer.lt
W: www.bangbonsomer.com

UNIVAR FOOD INGREDIENTS

Marc Kolb
Schärenmoosstrasse 77
P.O. Box CH-8052 Zürich
Switzerland
T: +41 583607224
E: marc.kolb@univareurope.com
W: www.univareurope.com

BANG & BONSOMER LATVIA

Olga Veksina
Maza Nometnu 31
LV 1002 RIGA
Latvia
T: +371 29299542, +371-6732 3942
E: olga.veksina@bangbonsomer.com
W: www.bangbonsomer.com

HEMO INZINERING


ul. Metodija Shatorov Sharlo br. 23/5
1000 Skopje, Macedonia
Kosovo
T: +389 71 374658 , +389 70 220626
E: sales@hemo.com.mk
W: www.hemo.com.mk

CHIMAB SPA

P. Depaoli
Via Cristoforo Colombo, 34 - Z.I.
35011 Campodarsego (Pd)
Italy
T: +39 335 7560050
E: p.depaoli@chimab.it
W: www.chimab.it

NAGUM LTD.

Omri
"Knisat Hanarkisim", Floor 1 1 Haofe St.
60920 Hasharon Industrial Park (Kadima)
Israel
T: +972 9 8910 660, +972 54 470 8629
E: omri@nagum.com
W:

AZELIS

Catherine Johnson
Foxholes Business Park John Tate Road
SG13 7YH Hertfordshire

T: +44 1992 825555
E: Catherine.Johnson@azelis.co.uk
W: www.azelis.com

KEMI-INTRESSEN

Ola Brostrom
Vretenvägen 13
SE-171 54 Solna
Iceland
T: +4686296347, +46 702 68 89 99
E: ola.brostrom@nordmann.global
W: www.kemiintressen.com

NORDMANN HUNGÁRIA KERESKEDELMI KFT.

Gabriella Magori
Fényes Adolf utca 6-8.
H-1036 Budapest
Hungary
T: +36 1 462 04 51, +36 20 576 62 55
E: gabriella.magori@nrc-hungaria.hu
W: www.nrc-hungaria.hu

BIESTERFELD

B. Fischer
Ferdinandstrasse 41
20095 Hamburg
Germany
T: +49 4032008456, +49 175 8699941
E: b.fischer@biesterfeld.com
W: www.biesterfeld-spezialchemie.com

UNIPEX


our Franklin, 9ème étage 100/101 Terrasse Boieldieu La Défense 8
92042 Paris La Defense Cedex

T: +33 (0) 1 47 32 81 41
E: info@unipex.com
W: www.unipex.com

KEMI-INTRESSEN

Ola Brostrom
Vretenvägen 13
SE-171 54 Solna

T: +4686296347, +46 702 68 89 99
E: ola.brostrom@kemiintressen.com
W: www.kemiintressen.com

BANG & BONSOMER

Liina Joeleht
Järvevana Road 9F
11314 Tallinn

T: +372 658 0004, +372 50 388 78
E: liina.joeleht@bangbonsomer.ee
W: www.bangbonsomer.com

KEMI-INTRESSEN

Ola Brostrom
Vretenvägen 13
SE-171 54 Solna

T: +46 8 629 63 47
E: ola.brostrom@nordmann.global
W: www.kemiintressen.com

NORDMANN CZECH REPUBLIC S.R.O.

Igor Klimunda
Pekařská 12
CZ-155 00 Prague

T: +420 257 013 225
E: igor.klimunda@nrc-czech.cz
W: www.nrc-czech.cz

DKS CO. LTD.

S. Takeuchi
8th & 9th Floor Yaesuguchi Daiei Building
Tokyo 104-0031 1-3-1 Kyobashi, Chuo-ku
Japan
T: +81 3 3275 0569
E: s.takeuchi@dks-web.co.jp
W: www.dks-web.co.jp

HEMO INZINERING


ul. Metodija Shatorov Sharlo br. 23/5
1000 Skopje, Macedonia
Albania
T: +389 2 2460242
E: sales@hemo.com.mk
W: www.hemo.com.mk

BRENNTAG AUSTRIA GMBH

Johanna Weiss
Bahnstraße 13
A-2353 Guntramsdorf
Austria
T: +43599951387
E: Johanna.Weiss@brenntag.at
W: www.brenntag.at

BRENNTAG HRVATSKA D.O.O

Viktor Saftic
Radnička cesta 173p
10000 Zagreb
Bosnia and Herzegovina
T: +385 1 2410 047
E: viktor.saftic@brenntag.hr
W: viktor.saftic@brenntag.hr

HEMO INZINERING


ul. Metodija Shatorov Sharlo br. 23/5
1000 Skopje, Macedonia
Macedonia
T: +38922460242
E: sales@hemo.com.mk
W: www.hemo.com.mk

* Required fields